Drown…

And I was standing there in the mist

Waiting impatiently for my mysterious tryst

Waiting for the one who will come

To perform on the strings of my life a wonderful strum.

Suddenly, I realized that my time was wasted

Suddenly, I realized that I was misplaced…

I realized that the subject of my dream wasn’t coming

That I should stop dreaming of a story of everloving…

My options and paths began to narrow

And without any other word, I was drown in my shadow…

One response to “Drown…

  1. I wanted to follow up and allow you to know how , very much I appreciated discovering your web blog today. I’d consider it a real honor to do things at my place of work and be able to make use of the tips provided on your website and also participate in visitors’ remarks like this. Should a position associated with guest writer become available at your end, make sure you let me know.

Leave a Reply

