Tomorrow if I die…

Tomorrow if I die… I don’t want you to mourn, I don’t want you to grieve. Remember me as the girl who smiled a lot for no reason and tried to make the world a better place as much as she can. Try to embrace life and take each day as it comes, and most of all face all your fears and grieves with a smile, like I would do.

Tomorrow if I die… I don’t want you to worry that I was still young! I had my share of life, I laughed with friends, I had fun in moments although there were tears along my path. My dreams…. at least I saw one of them come true and lived through it. I reached some goals and some others are still pending but it’s ok to let go sometimes.

Tomorrow if I die… I will never see your face again. I will never get that chill I have down my spine with every touch of you. I will certainly miss your embrace, I will¬†definitely not know what is the taste of your lips on mine.

But tomorrow if I die… sweet love of my heart, I will be released from your pain…

Leave a Reply

