Happy Birthday

Tonight I raise my glass for you

For all the moments that will come

For all what we’ve been through

Hoping that all your worries will succumb.

 

Tonight I raise my glass for you

For your arms around my waist

For all the joy and laughter, and for the tears too

And especially for those enchanting eyes on my face.

 

Tonight let’s raise our glasses and forget all the blame

Just remember happiness and love with its inside flame.

 

Tonight I raise my glass for you

I wish you well and all and here’s the rest

I surely hope it will all come true

Because you surely deserve the best.

 

I wish you a life full of health, joy, fun and without any regret,

For you to be surrounded by people you love and who love you back.

May you find your half who will make you forget

The whole world and will keep you on the Love Track.

 

Tonight I raise my glass in your way…

And I send you a sincere Happy Birthday!

 

Leave a Reply

