Why you?

Why you?
It’s for the smile you put on my face, for the joy you brought to my life, for the tears that you wiped away…
Why you?
It’s for the light you put back in my eyes, for the beats you restored to my heart, for the warmth you spread in my soul…
Why you?
It’sfor the feelings you made me believe in again, for the beautiful moments you let me experience, for all my seconds with you…
Why you?
It’s for the hope I live in every day, for all what happened and may happen, for all the dreams I have with you…
Why you?
It’s because you made me believe that with every Goodbye comes a Hello along the way…

Leave a Reply

