Going crazy

I am going crazy, I am going nut

I am seeing all kinds of scary dreams

When I lay me down every night

And trust me it’s weirder than it seems!

 

These are not dreams full of hearts and roses

They are not happy, they are not the type to be usually shared

They always freak me out, boosting my mood with fear doses

And many times every night I wake up so scared…

 

I am going crazy, I am going nut, I may even commit a crime!

It’s feels like I am fighting my inner demons at all time!

 

2 responses to “Going crazy

  1. Weird dreams ya they will freak you out, sometimes im having such dreams even when im traveling to office in morning. Some dreams have no meaning at all, so complicated. I think stress, things you’ve gone through and memories drag you to inside of such weird dreams. o:O

Leave a Reply

