Last farewell

I didn’t know that day would have on me that effect…

I didn’t know that it would be the last picture of you my eyes kept

Was it the last time I see your face!? I didn’t really tell

Because my dear now I know, that day was our last farewell…

 

I wish I held you close to my heart for some more time

Took advantage of the moments when you used to be mine

I wish I told you again and again how for you my heart fell

Because Baby now I know, that day was our last farewell…

 

I wish I had given you many more last kisses

I wish I told you that you were in every one of my wishes

I wish I wasn’t to that extent under your charming spell

Because Dearest one now I know, that day was our last farewell…

 

And in that day I dropped from Heaven and started to live in Hell

Because my Love now I know, that day was our last farewell…

 

Goodbye_my_lover_by_korny_pnk (1)

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

