I miss her

How do I feel?
I miss her!
I miss her smile, I miss her laughter, I even miss seeing her cry!
I miss her voice waking me up in the morning, I miss her hello as much as I miss her goodbye.
I miss her there by my side, I miss how her words made me feel home even when we were apart.
I miss having her in my arms, having her head on my chest, I miss how she used to tilt her head so she can look at my face, I miss her dark eyes locked with mine.
I miss all the little things about her, the smell of her perfume, how she flips her head to the side and smile, how she used to make my heart skip a beat with the echo of her laughter.
How do I feel?! I just miss her!

 
image

Leave a Reply

