My last one

You! You were the companion on these lonely nights, you heard my pleas, you listened to my true words…
You! You were there for every drink, for every bit of fun, through the laughter and through the tears, you were with me.
But I remember a promise I made once, and I have to let you go…
So this is the last time we will be together, this is the last time that I will touch you.
So let me light that fire in you, put my lips on you, and have a full taste of you… and when our kiss ends, I let out the smoke, put you down in the ashtray to consume yourself and declare myself a non-smoker!

image

One response to “My last one

Leave a Reply

