How far

I know myself…. I am the one who risks it all, goes “all in” in a game. I am the one who follows her heart, who closes her eyes and just takes the leap. I am the one who believes, who trusts her instincts, who tends to ignore facts just because I know what I want.

I am the one who would go around the globe for the search of a heartbeat, who would still fight in the name of Love and greater good. I am the one who would go as far as it’s needed just for you…

And you? Who are you?!

Are you the brave or the coward?

Are you the risk taker or the play it safe person?

Are you the one who would find it best to settle or the wanderer searching for what is worth it!?

Are you going to stay still and watch your days and memories pass by or are you going to go as far as the road takes you?!

And how far will you go?!

 

 

Untitled

Leave a Reply

