Guardian Angel

When all your days drift into dark
I will get a ship so on board it you will embark
To take all your worries away
So you reach a peaceful bay…

I will be there until the storm passes
I will shield you from the rain splashes
I will sing to you to cover the sound of the thunder
I will take your hand if through a hurricane you wanted to wander…

And I will walk with you the one thousand miles
While replacing your pain with happy smiles
I will swim oceans and cross lands
If you promise that we will keep holding hands…

I will do much more, I will go through hell
Because for you, I would be your guardian angel…

image

Leave a Reply

